The Clubhouse

Book a table for your visit

Albion Way, Horsham, RH12 1AH

Our current layout has your safety in mind and as such limits capacity. Please help us by booking the slot(s) you desire and adhering to guidelines when visiting.
Pool tables are available on a first come first served basis with a full clean down between users. Due to current guidelines, masks must be worn when playing pool.

Skip to date

Tuesday, 29th September

Wednesday, 30th September

Thursday, 1st October

Friday, 2nd October

Saturday, 3rd October

Sunday, 4th October

Monday, 5th October

Tuesday, 6th October

Wednesday, 7th October

Thursday, 8th October

Friday, 9th October

Saturday, 10th October

Sunday, 11th October

Monday, 12th October

Tuesday, 13th October

Wednesday, 14th October

Thursday, 15th October

Friday, 16th October

Saturday, 17th October

Sunday, 18th October

Monday, 19th October

Tuesday, 20th October

Wednesday, 21st October

Thursday, 22nd October

Friday, 23rd October

Saturday, 24th October

Sunday, 25th October

Monday, 26th October

Tuesday, 27th October

Wednesday, 28th October

Thursday, 29th October

Friday, 30th October

Saturday, 31st October

Powered by