The Clubhouse

Book a table for your visit

2 Albion Way, Horsham RH12 1AU

Our current layout has your safety in mind and as such limits capacity. Please help us by booking the slot(s) you desire and adhering to guidelines when visiting. Pool tables can be booked when you arrive

Skip to date

Wednesday, 12th August

Thursday, 13th August

Friday, 14th August

Saturday, 15th August

Sunday, 16th August

Monday, 17th August

Tuesday, 18th August

Wednesday, 19th August

Thursday, 20th August

Friday, 21st August

Saturday, 22nd August

Sunday, 23rd August

Monday, 24th August

Tuesday, 25th August

Wednesday, 26th August

Thursday, 27th August

Friday, 28th August

Saturday, 29th August

Sunday, 30th August

Powered by